Latest Updates

I often send out info about special call-in events to my mailing list, email me directly at hummingbird1211@gmail.com to join :)

PAST UPDATES

** Another wonderful call with Awakening Heart Network coming up June 14th at 4pm EST!!

** I will be doing a special call-in with Awakening Heart Network on April 28th at 7pm EST :)

Screen Shot 2016-04-13 at 1.27.58 PM

** Join me for a Quantum Conversation with Lauren Galey on April 7th **please note the new date** 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm GMT. Register here for this Free Series :)

QC Audrey Light Language

** NEW CHANNELED MESSAGES TO SHARE! Dance of Life from Prime Creator: “Step out of the fear you have become so accustomed to and step into jubilation and remembrance of all that you are- a beautiful spark of divinity- forever and always on a journey of existence into experience all that is- to explore and experience life itself which is what you are- you are life itself…” Read them here.

** I’ll be appearing at the NEWLIFE Expo 10/16-10/18 at the Penn Plaza Pavilion in NYC! Saturday at 10am on the Strange Universe panel, Saturday at 3pm on the Vibrational Healing panel, and Sunday at 6pm for healing and sacred key codes. See the full schedule here.

49

** On October 15th I’ll be featured and interviewed on Healing Conversations with Lauren Galey, featuring new-paradigm thinkers, healers, and spiritual teachers!

Screen Shot 2015-09-24 at 5.18.56 PM

** View all the new videos on YouTube HERE.

** Hello everyone! Here is a recording from the NEWLIFE Expo in which I shared the message I received from THE ONE:

** Two different CDs of the light language energy healing are now available featuring nearly 30 minutes of healing sound and frequencies on each CD that you can listen to at your leisure.If you’d like one, please use the Donate button below for payment ($15) and THEN send me an email at hummingbird1211@gmail.com.

** Here is a video of highlights from the NEWLIFE EXPO featuring the “Strange Universe” panel I was on (with Sean David Morton, Dannion Brinkley, James Capers, George Casazza, Judy Satori & Gail Thackray), as well as some light language energy healing, and discussion with the Beings of Light I channel. Thank you so much to all who were there! xoxo

** You can find more videos of me speaking the light language and channeling special messages from the Pleiadians, Arcturians, Galactic Council, and others on my Videos page.

** There are also transcriptions of some of the channeled messages I have received on the Channeled Messages page.

I hope you enjoy them!

Please share these messages if they resonate with you!

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Latest Updates

  1. Love, Peace & Light Audrey
    A masterpiece of energy i feel from this site and pulse from your being.
    I am so happy for you & i expect with the energy of your Mothers blessing of a magnificent path holds place for you.
    You are in my thoughts & prayers & love
    Jai Bhagwan sita

    Jai Bhagwan Sita

  2. i have something i wrote while i was in spiritual state on my wall along with a picture. i need to find translator for this message.. its in a language i do not know..

  3. Hi Audrey! I stumbled (😇) upon you on you tube while catching up on the messages from the Pleadians. I was wondering if you are the same Audrey that was in Mahinto’s teleconference class? Thank you for all the work you do for ALL.

    We are all related
    Sydney

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s